Contact

Phone

425.814.9500

Gallery Staff

Ryan James, Gallery Director: ryan@ryanjamesfinearts.com

Jessica Lambert, Gallery Partner: jessica@ryanjamesfinearts.com

Samantha Areliz, Sales Director: samantha@ryanjamesfinearts.com

Melina Brooks, Arts Project Manager: melina@ryanjamesfinearts.com

Maggie Dolensky, Arts Coordinator:

maggie@ryanjamesfinearts.com

Art Appraisal

Laurant Art Appraisal & Estate Services

Dawn Laurant, Art Appraiser:

dawn.laurant@gmail.com

Phone 425.307.1703

 

Gallery Happenings

Where to Find Us

 

Kirkland Gallery

11905 124th Ave Ne, Kirkland WA 98034

Kirkland Hours

Mon-Wed. By appointment

Thr-Sat. 11-7p Open to the public 

Sun. 12-5p Open to the public 

Kirkland Driving Directions 

Located on 124th Ave Ne, Across from Ford of Kirkland in the Totem Shopping Square. Enter the shopping center and take The Alley to the back area, past Aira Bakery and pass Dance Time Studio. We are located in the first parking lot on the right next to Urban Table and Northwest Cellars.

 

Directions from I-405 North from Bellevue:

Take the 116th St. exit,

Turn right on 116th,

Turn left onto 124th Ave Ne.

 

Directions from I-405 South from Mill Creek:

Take the 124th St. exit,

Turn left over the freeway,

Turn right onto 124th Ave Ne.

Belltown Gallery Capsule

2207 2nd Ave, Seattle WA 98121

1st floor Omni Dental Building

Belltown Hours

Mon, Wed, Fri. 8-4p

Tue, Thr. 10-5p

Sat-Sun. By appointment

Belltown Driving Directions

Located on 2nd Ave

first floor of the Omni Dental Building. 

Directions from I-5 South from Lynnwood:

Take exit 167 Mercer St toward Seattle Center,

Continue on Mercer St. Drive to 2nd Ave.

 

Directions from 520 West from Bellevue: 

Take I-5 S to Union St exit 165B,

Turn right onto 4th Ave,

Turn left onto Wall St,

Turn left onto 2nd Ave.

Directions from I-5 North from Tukwila: 

Use the left lane to take exit 165 Seneca St,

Turn left onto Seneca St,

Turn right onto 4th Ave, 

Turn left onto Wall St,

Turn left onto 2nd Ave.

 

Modern.   Abstract.   Conceptual.   ARTS

4 2 5. 8 1 4. 9 5 0 0   I   11905 124th Ave ne Kirkland 98034   I   2207 2nd Ave Seattle 98121