Contact

Artist Call 2022: Sculpture

-Email Ryan James with your submissions

-Include images of your work and a website link

Phone

425.814.9500

Gallery Gang

Ryan James, Gallery Director:

ryan@ryanjamesfinearts.com

Jessica Kravitz, Gallery Partner:

jessica@ryanjamesfinearts.com

Melina Cojean, Communications Director:

melina@ryanjamesfinearts.com

Maggie Dolensky, Associate Curator:

maggie@ryanjamesfinearts.com

Dawn Laurant, Special Projects Director:

dawn@ryanjamesfinearts.com

Jay Norem, NFT Director:

NFT@ryanjamesfinearts.com

Art Appraisal

Laurant Art Appraisal & Estate Services

Dawn Laurant, Art Appraiser:

dawn.laurant@gmail.com

Phone 425.307.1703

Artist Development Sessions

Hosted every Monday with Artist Kimberly Balla

A private one-on-one session devoted to helping anyone who has chosen the path of art, and who wishes to level up their career to a higher standard of creating. 

Contact Kimberly Balla to set up a session

Join our Newsletter

Where to Find Us:

Kirkland Art Gallery

425 Urban Plaza STE 165, Kirkland WA 98033

1st floor Kirkland Urban Building

*Garage parking validated for up to 4 hours

Kirkland Hours

Mon-Sat 11-7p Open to the public 

Sun 12-5p Open to the public 

Belltown Gallery Capsule

2207 2nd Ave, Seattle WA 98121

1st floor Omni Dental Building

Belltown Hours

Mon-Fri 10-4p Open to the public

Sat-Sun By appointment

Thank you